Congregational Meeting

December 11, 2022 11:15 a.m. Moraine Valley Church Leadership and Officers Election Ballot – 2023

Moderator	Dave Parro	Entire Slate:	Yes No Abstain
Scripture and Prayer	Kevin Czerweic	Elders:	Vec O Ne O Abeteir O
Minutes of Dec. 6, 2021, Mtg.	Jose Laboy	Mark Perry Eric Sala Don Lesher	Yes No Abstain Yes No Abstain Yes No Abstain Yes No Abstain
Election of Church Officers	George Georgopulos	Wally Findysz Ed Sarna (1 Year)	Yes No Abstain Yes No Abstain Abstain
Presentation & Approval of	Eric Bihl		
2023 Budget		Deacons:	
		Dave Lenihan	Yes ☐ No ☐ Abstain ☐
Capital Budget	Kevin Czerweic	Dan Ludwig Keith Buell	Yes No Abstain Yes No Abstain
Adjournment	Dave Parro	Jason Marion Phil Benton (1 Year)	Yes ☐ No ☐ Abstain ☐ Yes ☐ No ☐ Abstain ☐
Prayer	Pat Peglow	· · · · · 2 · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	. so
	3.00	Treasurer:	
		Bill Chibe	Yes No Abstain
		Secretary	
		Jose Laboy	Yes □ No □ Abstain □